Support Staff

 
Name Room # Extension Email
Lena Abbassi
Speech Pathologist
C-304 3407 labbassi@goldendoorschool.org
Iris Ruiz
School Counselor

Danielle Traina-Coll
School Counselor
C-207


C-205


4113


3416
iruiz@goldendoorschool.org


dtraina-coll@goldendoorschool.org
Danielle Gold
(Substitude Guidance Counselor)

  dgold@goldendoorschool.org
Rosario Chie
Nurse
005 3406 rchie@goldendoorschool.org
Jimmy Getzey
IT Administrator
C-313 3599 jgetzey@goldendoorschool.org
Dr. Lynn McAuley, PhD
School Psychologist
C-303 3428 lmcauley@goldendoorschool.org
Jimmy Castro
School Social Worker
C-308 3405 jcastro@goldendoorschool.org
Frank Giallombardo
ESL Specialist
C-307  N/A fgiallombardo@goldendoorschool.org
Alyssa Molina
OT
C305   amolina@goldendoorschool.org
 Clair Tattoli
(School Social Worker - Truancy)
C-208  4115 ctattoli@goldendoorschool.org
 Shuquawana Hall
(Pre-K Master Teacher)