Non-Instructional Staff

Name Room # Extension Email
Peter Carattini
Security
C-102 3100 pcarattini@goldendoorschool.org
Transito Guachichulca
Day Custodian
018 tguachichulca@goldendoorschool.org
Deyaniris Mercado
Nighttime Custodian
018   dmercado@goldendoorschool.org
Maria Madera
Midday Custodian
018   mmadera@goldendoorschool.org
Ryan Mooney
Facilities Supervisor
C-322 4102 rmooney@goldendoorschool.org
Nancy Santos-Maschio's Food
Kitchen Staff
012 3012 nsantos@goldendoorschool.org