K-5 Teachers

Teachers may only take calls until 8:00 am, between 12:15 and 1:15 pm, and after 3:30 pm.


Pre-K

Angelica Carone

C-111

4403

acarone@goldendoorschool.org

Pawan Deep  C-111   4403 pdeep@goldendoorschool.org

Carissa Figueroa

C-217

4402

cfigueroa@goldendoorschool.org
Sara Mousa   C-217   4402 smousa@goldendoorschool.org

Francesca Kobylarz

C-215

4408

fkobylarz@goldendoorschool.org

Virginia Gomes  C-215  4408 vgomes@goldendoorschool.org


Kindergarten

Rebecca Weisman

Debra White

P-203

4407

rweisman@goldendoorschool.org

dwhite@goldendoorschool.org

Michele Noonan

Rasha Wahba

P-205

4409

mnoonan@goldendoorschool.org

rwahba@goldendoorschool.org

Marietta Boscia

P-206

4410

mboscia@goldendoorschool.org

Zureilly Torres P-206 4410 ztorres@goldendoorschool.org


1st Grade

Tameka Simon

P-202

3207

tsimon@goldendoorschool.org

Lindsay Kruk
Kelsey Falcone
110
P-201
3110
4405
lkruk@goldendoorschool.org
kfalcone@goldendoorscool.org

Johalma Alfaro

P-204

4411

jalfaro@goldendoorschool.org


2nd Grade

Kim Hilario

Margaret Lusch

104

3104

khilario@goldendoorschool.org
mlusch@goldendoorschool.org

Darla Magou 108 4108 dmagou@goldendoorschool.org

Caitlin Coll

107

4107

ccoll@goldendoorschool.org


3rd Grade

Alex Rovatsos

111

4111

arovatsos@goldendoorschool.org

Vanessa Mezzina

114

4114

vmezzina@goldendoorschool.org

Lisa Lupi

110

4110

llupi@goldendoorschool.org


4th Grade

Tara Roman

204

4204

troman@goldendoorschool.org

Laurelei McLoof

205

4205

lmcloof@goldendoorschool.org

Patrick Tobias

206

4206

ptobias@goldendoorschool.org             
Mitchell Jakaria 206 4206  mjakaria@goldendoorschool.org 

 

5th Grade

Marcus D'Ambrose

207

4207

mdambrose@goldendoorschool.org

Alison Kraft

209

4209

akraft@goldendoorschool.org

Michelle Miller

Marissa DeNicola

210

4210

mmiller@goldendoorschool.org

mdenicola@goldendoorschool.org