Administration


Administration

Name

Room #

Ext

Email

Brian Stiles

Chief Academic Officer

208

3425

bstiles@goldendoorschool.org

Fanny Lopez

Assistant Director

309

3429

flopez@goldendoorschool.org

Diana Figueroa

Curriculum Supervisor,

Middle School


C-212


3412


dfigueroa@goldendoorschool.org

Tabitha Madera

Curriculum Supervisor,

Elementary School


C-210


3426


tmadera@goldendoorschool.org

Paul Velelis

School Business Administrator


C-203


3424


pvelelis@goldendoorschool.org

 Lindsay Kruk
Special Education Supervisor
 
      P-201

      4405
 
lkruk@goldendoorschool.net



Administrative Support Staff

Christine Lopac

Human Resources Specialist


C-302


3003


clopac@goldendoorschool.org

Sybil Pugh

Office Supervisor & Secretary to the CAO


C-102


3400


spugh@goldendoorschool.org

Maria Castillo

Main Office Secretary


C-102


3401


mcastillo@goldendoorschool.org

Cailtyn Lemberg

Assistant to the SBA & CAO


C-103


3415


clemberg@goldendoorschool.org

 Lesley Fontan
Office Assistant
     
     C-103
 
                     4100

lfontan@goldendoorschool.org