6-8 Teachers

Teachers may only take calls until 8:00 am, between 12:15 and 1:15 pm, and after 3:30 pm.


6th Grade

Matthew Stoessel 

( ELA )

307

4307

mstoessel@goldendoorschool.org

Daniel Sedares  

( Math )

314

4314

dsedares@goldendoorschool.org

Julia Zaki  

( Science/Soc.St )
Yosette Ramirez
(Sub)

306

4412

jzaki@goldendoorschool.org


yramirez@goldendoorschool.org

Jessica Davis 

( 6th Grade Spec.Ed )

307

3307

jdavis@goldendoorschool.org


7th Grade

Theodoros Economou 

(ELA)

310

4310

teconomou@goldendoorschool.org

Felizze-Ann Narciso

(Math)

312

4312

fnarciso@goldendoorschool.org

Richard Kopp

(Soc.St 7th & 8th)

212

4212

rkopp@goldendoorschool.org

Tanya Rodgers
(7th Grade Spec.Ed)
312
3312 trodgers@goldendoorschool.org


8th Grade

Patrick Bober

( ELA )

308

4308

pbober@goldendoorschool.org

Francis Quilang

( Math )

311

4311

fquilang@goldendoorschool.org

Dayna Florentino 

(Science 7th & 8th)

304

4304

dflorentino@goldendoorschool.org

Louisa Renero
(8th Grade Spec. Ed)
308  4308  lrenero@goldendoorschool.org