Support Staff

Name Room # Extension Email
Chelsea Stack
Special Education Coordinator
C-209 3438 cstack@goldendoorschool.org
Tamara Griffith
Speech Pathologist
C-210 3407 tgriffith@goldendoorschool.org
Iris Ruiz
School Counselor
Danielle Traina
School Counselor
C-207

C-206
4113

3416
iruiz@goldendoorschool.org

dtraina@goldendoorschool.org
Rosario Chie
Nurse
005 3406 rchie@goldendoorschool.org
David Perez
Technology Support Technician
C-202 3599 dperez@goldendoorschool.org
Dr. Lynn McAuley, PhD
School Psychologist
C-207 3428 lmcauley@goldendoorschool.org
Jimmy Castro
School Social Worker
C-205 3405 jcastro@goldendoorschool.org