Speciality Teachers

Teachers may only take calls until 8:00 am, between 12:15 and 1:15 pm, and after 3:30 pm.

Name Room # Extension Email
Gaylin DeBlasio
Art
004 3004 gdeblasio@goldendoorschool.org
George Markey
Music
006 3006 gmarkey@goldendoorschool.org
Anthony Thomas
Technology
007 3007 athomas@goldendoorschool.org
Patricia Vidal
Spanish
008 3008 pvidal@goldendoorschool.org
Mike Cantelli
Health

Richard Kopp
Social Studies
009


009
3009


3009
mcantelli@goldendoorschool.org


rkopp@goldendoorschool.org
John Larranaga
Physical Education
117 3117 jlarranaga@goldendoorschool.org