Speciality Teachers


Name

Room

Ext

Email


Gaylin DeBlasio 

(Art)

004

3004

gdeblasio@goldendoorschool.org

George Markey 

(Music)

006

3006

gmarkey@goldendoorschool.org

Louisa Adams 

(Theatre)

007

3007

ladams@goldendoorschool.org

Vaughn Stanley 

(Computers)

007

3007

vstanley@goldendoorschool.org

Jessica Gomes-Martinho (Health/PE, K-2nd)

117

3117

jgomes@goldendoorschool.org

Eric Schafer (Health/PE, 3rd-5th)

117

3117

eschafer@goldendoorschool.org

Anthony Cavallo (Health/PE, 6th-8th)

304

3304

acavallo@goldendoorschool.org