K-5 Teachers

Teachers may only take calls until 8:00 am, between 12:15 and 1:15 pm, and after 3:30 pm.

Name Room # Extension Email
Pre-K
Jessica Fowler
Mellissa Thomson
C-111 3403 jfowler@goldendoorschool.org
mthomson@goldendoorschool.org
Carissa Figueroa
Angelica Carone
c-217 3402 cfigueroa@goldendoorschool.org
acarone@goldendoorschool.org
Andrea White
Francesca Kobylarz
108 3108 awhite@goldendoorschool.org
fkobylarz@goldendoorschool.org
Kindergarten
Kristen Karavitis
Kayla Ramlall
107 3107 kkaravitis@goldendoorschool.org
kramlall@@goldendoorschool.org
Michele Sciancalepore
Clair Tattoli
111 3111 msciancalepore@goldendoorschool.org
ctattoli@goldendoorschool.org
Marietta Boscia
Tameka Simon
108 3108 mboscia@goldendoorschool.org
tsimon@goldendoorschool.org
1st Grade
Laurelei McLoof 211 3211 lmcloof@goldendoorschool.org
Lindsay Kruk
Kelsey Falcone
110 3110 lkruk@goldendoorschool.org
kfalcone@goldendoorschool.org
Salvatore Morelli
Nira Salley
110 3110 smorelli@goldendoorschool.org
nsalley@goldendoorschool.org
2nd Grade
Kim Hilario
Margaret Lusch
104 3104 khilario@goldendoorschool.org
mlusch@goldendoorschool.org
Lisa Fortunato 210 3210 lfortunato@goldendoorschool.org
Caitlin Coll 212 3212 ccoll@goldendoorschool.org
3rd Grade
Darla West 106 3106 dwest@goldendoorschool.org
Taryn Kuchar 114 3114 tkuchar@goldendoorschool.org
Lisa Lupi 205 3205 llupi@goldendoorschool.org
4th Grade
Kahlil Thomas 204 3204 kthomas@goldendoorschool.org
Emily Bischoff
Jessica VanValkenburg
206 3206 ebischoff@goldendoorschool.org
jvanvalkenburg@goldendoorschool.org
5th Grade
Marcus D'Ambrose 207 3207 mdambrose@goldendoorschool.org
Alison Kraft
Michelle Kania
209 3209 akraft@goldendoorschool.org
mkania@goldendoorschool.org