K-5 Teachers

Teachers may only take calls until 8:00 am, between 12:15 and 1:15 pm, and after 3:30 pm.

Name Room # Extension Email
Pre-K
Angelica Carone
Vinisha Kanhirakandi
C-111 3403 acarone@goldendoorschool.org
vkanhirakandi@goldendoorschool.org
Carissa Figueroa
Jocelyn Ramos
C-217 3402 cfigueroa@goldendoorschool.org
jramos@goldendoorschool.org
Francesca Kobylarz
Cristina Torlucci
C-215 3408 fkobylarz@goldendoorschool.org
ctolucci@goldendoorschool.org
Kindergarten
Kristen Karavitis
Danielle Flora
107 3107 kkaravitis@goldendoorschool.org
dflora@@goldendoorschool.org
Michele Sciancalepore
Clair Tattoli
111 3111 msciancalepore@goldendoorschool.org
ctattoli@goldendoorschool.org
Marietta Boscia
Tameka Simon
108 3108 mboscia@goldendoorschool.org
tsimon@goldendoorschool.org
1st Grade
Jessica Fowler 207 3207 lmcloof@goldendoorschool.org
Lindsay Kruk
Kelsey Falcone
110 3110 lkruk@goldendoorschool.org
kfalcone@goldendoorschool.org
Salvatore Morelli
Nira Salley
112 3112 smorelli@goldendoorschool.org
nsalley@goldendoorschool.org
2nd Grade
Kim Hilario
Margaret Lusch
104 3104 khilario@goldendoorschool.org
mlusch@goldendoorschool.org
Lisa Fortunato 210 3210 lfortunato@goldendoorschool.org
Caitlin Coll 212 3212 ccoll@goldendoorschool.org
3rd Grade
Darla West 106 3106 dwest@goldendoorschool.org
Nadine Browne 114 3114 nbrowne@goldendoorschool.org
Lisa Lupi 205 3205 llupi@goldendoorschool.org
4th Grade
Kahlil Thomas
Laurelei McLoof
204
211
3204
3211
kthomas@goldendoorschool.org
lmcloof@goldendoorschool.org
Vickie DeBonis
Jessica VanValkenburg
206 3206 vdebonis@goldendoorschool.org
jvanvalkenburg@goldendoorschool.org
5th Grade
Marcus D'Ambrose
Michelle Kania
310 3310 mdambrose@goldendoorschool.org
mkania@goldendoorschool.org
Alison Kraft
209 3209 akraft@goldendoorschool.org