Administration

Name Room # Extension Email
Brian Stiles
Chief Academic Officer
208 3425 bstiles@goldendoorschool.org
Fanny Lopez
Assistant Director
309 3429 flopez@goldendoorschool.org
Diana Figueroa
Curriculum Supervisor,
Middle School
C-212 3412 dfigueroa@goldendoorschool.org
Tabitha Madera
Curriculum Supervisor,
Elementary School
C-210 3426 tmadera@goldendoorschool.org
Paul Velelis
School Business Administrator
C-203 3424 pvelelis@goldendoorschool.org
Administrative Support Staff
Name Room # Extension Email
Christine Lopac
Human Resources & Public Relations
C-302 3003 clopac@goldendoorschool.org
Linda Figueroa
Office Supervisor & Secretary to the CAO
C-102 3400 lfigueroa@goldendoorschool.org
Virginia Gomes
Main Office Secretary
C-102 3401 vgomes@goldendoorschool.org
Carolyn Valdez
Assistant to the SBA and CAO
C-103 3415 cvaldez@goldendoorschool.org