Administration


Administration

Name

Room #

Ext

Email

Brian Stiles

Chief Academic Officer

208

3425

bstiles@goldendoorschool.org

Fanny Lopez

Assistant Director

309

3429

flopez@goldendoorschool.org

Diana Figueroa

Curriculum Supervisor,

Middle School


C-212


3412


dfigueroa@goldendoorschool.org

Tabitha Madera

Curriculum Supervisor,

Elementary School


C-210


3426


tmadera@goldendoorschool.org

Paul Velelis

School Business Administrator


C-203


3424


pvelelis@goldendoorschool.org




Administrative Support Staff

Christine Lopac

Human Resources & Public Relations


C-302


3003


clopac@goldendoorschool.org

Sybil Pugh

Office Supervisor & Secretary to the CAO


C-102


3400


spugh@goldendoorschool.org

Virginia Gomes

Main Office Secretary


C-102


3401


vgomes@goldendoorschool.org

Carolyn Valdez

Assistant to the SBA and CAO


C-103


3415


cvaldez@goldendoorschool.org