6-8 Teachers

Teachers may only take calls until 8:00 am, between 12:15 and 1:15 pm, and after 3:30 pm.

Name Room # Extension Email
6th Grade
Lindsay Fishman
ELA
307 3307 lfishman@goldendoorschool.org
Denise Mahan
Mathematics
314 3314 dmahan@goldendoorschool.org
Julia Zaki
Science/History
314 3314 jzaki@goldendoorschool.org
7th Grade
Richard Kopp
Social Studies 7th & 8th
310 3310 rkopp@goldendoorschool.org
Lisette Santiago
ELA
308 3308 lsantiago@goldendoorschool.org
Caitlin Culhane
Mathematics
306 3306 cculhane@goldendoorschool.org
7th & 8thGrade
Dayna Florentino
Science
304 3304 dflorentino@goldendoorschool.org
8th Grade
Theodros Economou
ELA
312 3312 teconomou@goldendoorschool.org
Francis Quilang
Mathematics
311 3311 fquilang@goldendoorschool.org
Middle School Title I Staff
Jessica Davis
Special Education 6th
307 3307 jdavis@goldendoorschool.org
Katherinne Javier
Special Education 7th
306 3306 kjavier@goldendoorschool.org
Vickie DeBonis
Special Education 8th
312 3312 vdebonis@goldendoorschool@goldendoorschool.org
Debra White
Instructional Assistant
311 3311 dwhite@goldendoorschool.org