6-8 Teachers

Teachers may only take calls until 8:00 am, between 12:15 and 1:15 pm, and after 3:30 pm.

Name  Room# Extension Email
 6th Grade      
 Matthew Stoessel ELA 307 3307 mstoessel@goldendoorschool.org
 Denise Mahan  Math 306 3306 dmahan@goldendoorschool.org
 Julia Saki  Science/Soc.St 008 3008 jzaki@goldendoorschool.org
 7th Grade      
 Richard Kopp Soc.St 7th & 8th 009 3009 rkopp@goldendoorschool.org
 Felizze-Ann Narciso Math 306 3306 fnarciso@goldendoorschool.org
 Theodoros Economou ELA  312 3312 teconomou@goldendoorschool.org
 8th Grade      
 Francis Qilang  Math 311 3311 fquilang@goldendoorschool.org
 Patrick Bober  ELA 308 3308 pbober@goldendoorschool.org
 Dayna Florentino  Science 7th & 8th 304 3304  dflorentino@goldendoorschool.org
 MS Staff      
 Jessica Davis 6th 307 3307 jdavis@goldendoorschool.org
 Kathleen Figueroa 7th 312  3312 kfigueroa@goldendoorschool.org
 Alyssa Vogt 8th 308 3308 avogt@goldendoorschool.org