Speciality Teachers

Name Room Extension Email
Gaylin DeBlasio (Art)  004 3004 gdeblasio@goldendoorschool.org
George Markey (Music)  006 3006 gmarkey@goldendoorschool.org
Louisa Adams (Theatre)  007 3007 ladams@goldendoorschool.org
Vaughn Stanley (Computers)  007 3007 vstanley@goldendoorschool.org
 Jessica Gomes-Martinho (Health/PE, K-2nd)  117 3117 jgomes@goldendoorschool.org
 Eric Schafer (Health/PE, 3rd-5th)  117 3117 eschafer@goldendoorschool.org
 Anthony Cavallo (Health/PE, 6th-8th) 304 3304 acavallo@goldendoorschool.org