K-5 Teachers

Teachers may only take calls until 8:00 am, between 12:15 and 1:15 pm, and after 3:30 pm.

Name Room # Extension Email
Pre-K
Angelica Carone
Vinisha Kanhirakandi
C-111
C-111
3403
3403
acarone@goldendoorschool.org
vkanhirakandi@goldendoorschool.org
Carissa Figueroa
Vinodha Rajan
C-217
C-217
3402
3402
cfigueroa@goldendoorschool.org
vrajan@goldendoorschool.org
Francesca Kobylarz
Cristina Torlucci
C-215
C-215
3408
3408
fkobylarz@goldendoorschool.org
ctolucci@goldendoorschool.org
Kindergarten
Kristen Karavitis
Debra White
107
107
3107
3107
kkaravitis@goldendoorschool.org
dwhite@goldendoorschool.org
Michele Noonan
Nadine Browne
111
111
3111
3111
msciancalepore@goldendoorschool.org
nbrowne@goldendoorschool.org
Marietta Boscia
Zureilly Torres
108
108
3108
3108
mboscia@goldendoorschool.org
ztorres@goldendoorschool.org
1st Grade
Tameka Simon

207 3207 tsimon@goldendoorschool.org

Lindsay Kruk
Kelsey Falcone
110
110
3110
3110
lkruk@goldendoorschool.org
kfalcone@goldendoorschool.org
Cori Lardieri

112 3112 clardieri@goldendoorschool.org
2nd Grade
Kim Hilario
Margaret Lusch
104 3104 khilario@goldendoorschool.org
mlusch@goldendoorschool.org
Lisa Fortunato 210 3210 lfortunato@goldendoorschool.org
Caitlin Coll 212 3212 ccoll@goldendoorschool.org
3rd Grade
Darla West 106 3106 dwest@goldendoorschool.org
Dia Athanasatos 114 3114 dathanasatos@goldendoorschool.org
Vanessa Mezzina
114 3114 vmezzina@goldendoorschool.org
 Lisa Lupi 205 3205 llupi@goldendoorschool.org
4th Grade
Kahlil Thomas
Laurelei McLoof
204
211
3204
3211
kthomas@goldendoorschool.org
lmcloof@goldendoorschool.org
Vickie DeBonis
Jessica VanValkenburg
206 3206 vdebonis@goldendoorschool.org
jvanvalkenburg@goldendoorschool.org
5th Grade
Marcus D'Ambrose
Alison Kraft
310
209
3310
3209
mdambrose@goldendoorschool.org
akraft@goldendoorschool.org
Michelle Vogel
Marissa DeNicola
314
314
3314
3314
mvogel@goldendoorschool.org
mdenicola@goldendoorschool.org