K-5 Teachers

Teachers may only take calls until 8:00 am, between 12:15 and 1:15 pm, and after 3:30 pm.


Pre-K

Angelica Carone

C-111

3403

acarone@goldendoorschool.org

Carissa Figueroa

Vinodha Rajan

C-217

3402

cfigueroa@goldendoorschool.org
vrajan@goldendoorschool.org

Francesca Kobylarz Zureilly Torres

C-215

3408

fkobylarz@goldendoorschool.org
ztorres@goldendoorschool.org


Kindergarten

Kristen Karavitis

Richa Marwaha

107

3107

kkaravitis@goldendoorschool.org

rmarwaha@goldendoorschool.org

Michele Noonan

Nadine Browne

111

3111

mnoonan@goldendoorschool.org

nbrowne@goldendoorschool.org

Marietta Boscia Debra White

108

3108

mboscia@goldendoorschool.org
dwhite@goldendoorschool.org


1st Grade

Tameka Simon

207

3207

tsimon@goldendoorschool.org

Lindsay Kruk

Kelsey Falcone

110

3110

lkruk@goldendoorschool.org
kfalcone@goldendoorschool.org

Johalma Alfaro

112

3112

jalfaro@goldendoorschool.org


2nd Grade

Kim Hilario

Margaret Lusch

104

3104

khilario@goldendoorschool.org
mlusch@goldendoorschool.org

Lisa Fortunato

210

3210

lfortunato@goldendoorschool.org

Caitlin Coll

212

3212

ccoll@goldendoorschool.org


3rd Grade

Darla West

106

3106

dwest@goldendoorschool.org

Vanessa Mezzina

114

3114

vmezzina@goldendoorschool.org

Lisa Lupi

205

3205

llupi@goldendoorschool.org


4th Grade

Kahlil Thomas

204

3204

kthomas@goldendoorschool.org

Laurelei McLoof

211

3211

lmcloof@goldendoorschool.org

Patrick Tobias

206

3206

ptobias@goldendoorschool.org             

 

5th Grade

Marcus D'Ambrose

310

3310

mdambrose@goldendoorschool.org

Alison Kraft

209

3209

akraft@goldendoorschool.org

Michelle Vogel

Marissa DeNicola

314

3314

mvogel@goldendoorschool.org

mdenicola@goldendoorschool.org