Golden Door Charter School
It is our expectation that all students will achieve;
no exceptions, no excuses.

Home  |  About Us  |  Academics  |  For Parents  |  Staff  |  Governance  |  Careers  |  Contact Us
  Golden Door Charter School

» Administration
» K-5 Teachers
» 6-8 Teachers
» Speciality Teachers
» Teacher Web Pages
» Support Staff
» Staff Evaluation
» Non-Instructional Staff
» Staff E-mail Internal
» Staff E-mail External
» Staff Page
 
Support Staff
Name Room # Extension Email
Chelsea Stack
Special Education Coordinator
C-206 3438 cstack@goldendoorschool.org
Tamara Griffith
Speech Pathologist
C-107 3407 tgriffith@goldendoorschool.org
Suzanne LaForge
Iris Ruiz
School Counselor
112-A
112-A
3416
3416
slaforge@goldendoorschool.org
iruiz@goldendoorschool.org
Rosario Chie
Nurse
005 3406 rchie@goldendoorschool.org
Gerald Raimo
Network Administrator
C-202 3599 graimo@goldendoorschool.org
Dr. Lynn McAuley, PhD
School Psychologist
C-207 3428 lmcauley@goldendoorschool.org
Jimmy Castro
School Social Worker
C-205 3405 jcastro@goldendoorschool.org

Copyright © Golden Door Charter School.
All rights reserved.

Administrators