Golden Door Charter School
It is our expectation that all students will achieve;
no exceptions, no excuses.

Home  |  About Us  |  Academics  |  For Parents  |  Staff  |  Governance  |  Careers  |  Contact Us
  Golden Door Charter School

» Administration
» K-5 Teachers
» 6-8 Teachers
» Speciality Teachers
» Teacher Web Pages
» Support Staff
» Staff Evaluation
» Non-Instructional Staff
» Staff E-mail Internal
» Staff E-mail External
» Staff Page
 
Administration
Name Room # Extension Email
Brian Stiles
Chief Academic Officer
208 3425 bstiles@goldendoorschool.org
Fanny Lopez
Assistant Director
309 3429 flopez@goldendoorschool.org
Diana Figueroa
Curriculum Supervisor,
Middle School
C-212 3412 dfigueroa@goldendoorschool.org
Tabitha Madera
Curriculum Supervisor,
Elementary School
C-210 3426 tmadera@goldendoorschool.org
Paul Velelis
School Business Administrator
C-203 3424 pvelelis@goldendoorschool.org
Administrative Support Staff
Name Room # Extension Email
Cindy Brown
Enrollment and Truancy Officer
C-102 3423 cbrown@goldendoorschool.org
Linda Figueroa
Office Supervisor & Confidential Secretary to the CAO
C-102 3400 lfigueroa@goldendoorschool.org
Virginia Gomes
Main Office Secretary
C-102 3401 vgomes@goldendoorschool.org
Carolyn Valdez
Assistant to the SBA and CAO
C-103 3415 cvaldez@goldendoorschool.org

Copyright © Golden Door Charter School.
All rights reserved.

Administrators