Golden Door Charter School
It is our expectation that all students will achieve;
no exceptions, no excuses.

Home  |  About Us  |  Academics  |  For Parents  |  Staff  |  Governance  |  Careers  |  Contact Us
  Golden Door Charter School

» Administration
» K-5 Teachers
» 6-8 Teachers
» Speciality Teachers
» Teacher Web Pages
» Support Staff
» Staff Evaluation
» Non-Instructional Staff
» Staff E-mail Internal
» Staff E-mail External
» Staff Page
 
K-5 Teachers
Teachers may only take calls until 8:00 am, between 12:15 and 1:15 pm, and after 3:30 pm.
Name Room # Extension Email
Pre-K
Jessica Fowler
Nira Salley
C-111 3403 jfowler@goldendoorschool.org
nsalley@goldendoorschool.org
Carissa Figueroa
Angelica Carone
c-217 3402 cfigueroa@goldendoorschool.org
vviccajee@goldendoorschool.org
Andrea White
Tameka Simon
108 3108 awhite@goldendoorschool.org
tsimon@goldendoorschool.org
Kindergarten
Kristen Karavitis
Julia Zaki
107 3107 kkaravitis@goldendoorschool.org
jzaki@goldendoorschool.org
Michele Sciancalepore
Thrisha Sandoval
111 3111 msciancalepore@goldendoorschool.org
tsandoval@goldendoorschool.org
Marietta Boscia
Francesca Kobylarz
114 3114 mboscia@goldendoorschool.org
fkobylarz@goldendoorschool.org
1st Grade
Laurelei McLoof 211 3211 lmcloof@goldendoorschool.org
Lindsay Kruk 110 3110 lkruk@goldendoorschool.org
Salvatore Morelli 110 3110 smorelli@goldendoorschool.org
2nd Grade
Kim Hilario
Margaret Lusch
104 3104 khilario@goldendoorschool.org
mlusch@goldendoorschool.org
Lisa Fortunato 210 3210 lfortunato@goldendoorschool.org
Caitlin Coll 212 3212 ccoll@goldendoorschool.org
3rd Grade
Darla West 106 3106 dwest@goldendoorschool.org
Lisa Lupi 205 3205 llupi@goldendoorschool.org
4th Grade
Michelle Taliercio 204 3204 mtaliercio@goldendoorschool.org
Robin Lewars
206 3206 rlewars@goldendoorschool.org
5th Grade
Marcus D'Ambrose 207 3207 mdambrose@goldendoorschool.org
Alison Kraft 209 3209 akraft@goldendoorschool.org

Copyright © Golden Door Charter School.
All rights reserved.

Administrators