Golden Door Charter School
It is our expectation that all students will achieve;
no exceptions, no excuses.

Home  |  About Us  |  Academics  |  For Parents  |  Staff  |  Governance  |  Careers  |  Contact Us
  Golden Door Charter School

» Administration
» K-5 Teachers
» 6-8 Teachers
» Speciality Teachers
» Teacher Web Pages
» Support Staff
» Staff Evaluation
» Non-Instructional Staff
» Staff E-mail Internal
» Staff E-mail External
» Staff Page
 
6-8 Teachers
Teachers may only take calls until 8:00 am, between 12:15 and 1:15 pm, and after 3:30 pm.
Name Room # Extension Email
6th Grade
Lindsay Fishman
ELA
307 3307 lfishman@goldendoorschool.org
Brittany airey
Mathematics
314 3314 bairey@goldendoorschool.org
Emily Bischoff
Science/History
314 3314 ebischoff@goldendoorschool.org
7th Grade
Richard Kopp
Social Studies
310 3310 rkopp@goldendoorschool.org
Lisette Santiago
ELA
308 3308 lsantiago@goldendoorschool.org
Caitlin Culhane
Mathematics
306 3306 cculhane@goldendoorschool.org
7th & 8th Grade
Dayna Florentino
Science
304 3304 dflorentino@goldendoorschool.org
8th Grade
Taylor Dreiss
ELA
312 3312 tdreiss@goldendoorschool.org
Francis Quilang
Mathematics
311 3311 fquilang@goldendoorschool.org
Middle School Title I Staff
Jessica Davis
Mathematics - Special Education
307 3307 jdavis@goldendoorschool.org
Vickie DeBonis
ELA - Special Education
312 3312 vdebonis@goldendoorschool@goldendoorschool.org
Debra White
Science / Social Studies Instructional Assistant
311 3311 dwhite@goldendoorschool.org

Copyright © Golden Door Charter School.
All rights reserved.

Administrators